Explore the World

Cricket World Cup Winners & Runners-up List (1975 – 20119)

2019England241New Zealand241/8England Won Super over on boundary count
2015Australia186/3New Zealand183Australia won by 7 wickets
2011India277/4Sri Lanka274/6India won by 6 wickets
2007Australia281/4Sri Lanka215/8Australia won by 53 runs
2003Australia359/2India234Australia won by 125 runs
1999Australia133/2Pakistan132Australia won by 8 wickets
1996Sri Lanka245/3Australia241Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
1992Pakistan249/6England227Pakistan won by 22 runs
1987Australia253/5England246/8Australia won by 7 runs
1983India183West Indies140India won by 43 runs
1979West Indies286/9England194West Indies won by 92 runs
1975West Indies291/8Australia274West Indies won by 17 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.